Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023
First Half: Wednesday 6th September- Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23th October – Friday 27th October

Second Half: Monday 30th October – Thursday 21th December (2pm)

Spring Term 2024
First Half: Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Second Half: Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March (2pm)

Easter Break: Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2024
First Half: Tuesday 16th April – Friday 24th May

N.B. May Bank Holiday Monday 6th

May Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Second Half: Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July (2pm)

N.B INSET Friday 28th June

Professional Development  Dates 2023-24

There will be no school on Staff INSET Days.

Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023
Monday 8th January 2024
Monday 15th April 2024
Friday 28th June 2024

Term Dates 2024-2025

Please click on the link to view our calendar.